Our Team

Our <em>Team</em>

Executive Team for Content: The Team A

Executive Team for CMS : The Team B

Team of Advisers

Rajendra Rajopadhyaya
Rabindra Rimal Rajopadhyaya
Sushil Rajopadhyaya
Bimal Chandra Sharma
Sanjay Sharma
Bhupendra Dhar Rajopadhyaya
Dhananjaya Sharma
Inu Sharma

If anybody interested to join any of the team mentioned, please let us know, we desperately need your hand.